Learning Forward Texas Academy Graduates

Academy Class	First Name	Last Name	Title at Graduation	School District or Employer
Academy 2024	Janie	Stach	Director of Instructional Technology	Grapevine Colleyville ISD
Academy 2022	Ivan	Cantu	Director, Professional Learning	Plano ISD
Academy 2022	Melanye	Griffin	Secondary Math Coordinator	Northwest ISD
Academy 2022	Lisa	Ham	Executive Director	Learning Forward Texas
Academy 2022	Noline	Martin	Assistant Principal	Thurgood Marshall Elementary, Richardson ISD
Academy 2022	Laura	McDuffie	Performance and Continuous Improvement Manager	Houston ISD
Academy 2022	Craig	McKinney	Coordinator of Professional Learning	Plano ISD
Academy 2022	Becky	Odajima	Director of Innovation & Learning	Midway ISD
Academy 2022	Carrie	Pierce	Principal	Lizzie Curtis Elementary School (Northwest ISD)
Academy 2021	Mandy	Alexander	Learning Liaison	Grapevine High School
Academy 2021	Kim	Becan	Executive Director of Elementary Education	Northwest ISD
Academy 2021	Joe	Clark	Director of Performing and Visual Arts	Spring Independent School District
Academy 2021	Walter	Clinton	Assistant Director of Professional Learning	A+ Charter Schools, Inc.
Academy 2021	Shane	Conklin	Assistant Superintendent	Decatur ISD
Academy 2021	M'Cheyl	Herrera	Assistant Principal	Plano ISD
Academy 2021	Shauna	Hittle	Executive Director of Teaching and Learning	Tyler ISD
Academy 2021	Valerie	Minor	Professional Development Coordinator	Keller Independent School District
Academy 2021	Leigh Anne	Romer	Principal	J.C. Thompson Elementary
Academy 2021	Ashley	White	Learning Liaison	Colleyville Heritage High School
Academy 2020	Cara	Carter	Director of Instructional Technology	Northwest ISD
Academy 2020	April	Chauvette	Coordinator of Instruction and Professional Learning	Leander ISD

Academy 2020	Susan	Cole	Executive Director of Instruction and Professional Learning	Leander ISD
Academy 2020	Sandy	Conklin	Principal	Northwest ISD - Samuel Beck Elementary
Academy 2020	Jassmon	Fan	Assistant Principal	Spring Valley E.
Academy 2020	Shaunda	Garrison	Assistant Principal	Northwest ISD
Academy 2020	Marcus	Miller	Coordinator for Employee Learning	Plano Independent School District
Academy 2020	Edna	Phythian	Coordinator of Professional Learning	Plano Independent School District
Academy 2020	Mary	Seltzer	Director of Student Services	Northwest ISD
Academy 2019	Amanda	Ball	Director for Professional Learning and Advanced Academics	Little Elm ISD
Academy 2019	Tammy	Chambers	Curriculum Coordinator	Los Fresnos CISD
Academy 2019	Ronnie	Edwards	Principal	Katy ISD
Academy 2019	Stephanie	Espinosa	Executive Director of Curriculum and Staff Development	Northwest ISD
Academy 2019	Ashley	Helms	Director, Professional Learning	Plano ISD
Academy 2019	Lezley	Lewis	Executive Director of Professional Learning & Innovation	Fort Worth ISD
Academy 2019	Berty	Magana	New Teacher Induction Director	Fort Worth ISD
Academy 2019	Karen	Ray	Academic Principal	Eagle Mountain Saginaw ISD